en_USfr_FR
SURGICAL CASES
BEFORE / AFTER
Warning

avertissement

 

WARNING

This website is an information site only. Its purpose is to inform the patients. He does no advertising. All information is a substitute, under any circumstances, for a true consultation. This site does state that methods recognized and experienced by the vast majority of the medical profession. In accordance with the recommendations of the Medical Council, he hired the responsibility of its author, Dr. Patrick Knipper, surgeon in plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery.

Medical Council of Paris : http://www.conseil-national.medecin.fr/

This page presents some results of cosmetic surgery with a photograph of the patient before and after the intervention. The results presented illustrate one particular intervention and is specific to that patient. Your case is may be different; each case is different. This illustration gives a simple information. Information on each intervention (conduct of the operation, the outcome of the operation, complications, etc…) can be found on our official website of the French society of plastic, reconstructive and cosmetic surgery.

Video of a mammaplasty technique: Vertical Clamp

This page presents some results of reconstructive surgery to better inform you about reconstructive aspect and dimension of our specialty. The results presented illustrate a particular intervention, in a well-defined context and on a particular patient.
Images shown are hard to look but the accident, the mutilation or the amputation are even more difficult to accept, especially by the patient.
The plastic surgery before being aesthetic must be reconstructive.

fr_FRus
INTERVENTIONS
AVANT / APRES
Avertissement

avertissement

 

AVERTISSEMENT

Ce site internet est uniquement un site d'information. Son but est de renseigner le plus possible les patients. Il ne comporte aucune publicité. Toutes les informations données ne se substituent, en aucun cas, à une vraie consultation. Ce site ne fait état que de procédés reconnus et éprouvés par la grande majorité du corps médical. Conformément aux recommandations du conseil de l'ordre, il engage la responsabilité de son auteur, le Docteur Patrick Knipper, chirurgien spécialiste en chirurgie plastique, reconstructrice et esthétique.

Site de l’Ordre des médecins : http://www.conseil-national.medecin.fr/

Cette page présente quelques résultats d’interventions de chirurgie esthétique, avec une photographie du patient avant et après l’intervention. Les résultats présentés illustrent une intervention mais ne concernent que ces patients. Votre cas est peut-être différent ; chaque cas est différent. Cette illustration propose une simple information. Les renseignements sur chaque intervention (déroulement de l’opération, suites opératoires, complications, etc…) se trouvent sur notre site officiel de la société française de chirurgie plastique, reconstructrice et esthétique : www.plasticiens.org

Video d’une Plastie Mammaire: Verticale sur Clamp

Cette page présente quelques résultats d’opérations de chirurgie réparatrice pour mieux vous informer sur la dimension plus reconstructrice de notre spécialité. Les résultats présentés illustrent une intervention particulière, dans un contexte bien défini et sur un patient donné.
Les images exposées sont difficiles à regarder mais l’accident, la mutilation ou l’amputation sont encore plus difficiles à accepter, surtout par le patient.
La chirurgie plastique, avant d’être esthétique, doit savoir être reconstructrice.