en_USfr_FR
THE "ZERO RISK"
DOES NOT EXIST
Warning

avertissement

 

WARNING

This website is an information site only. Its purpose is to inform the patients. He does no advertising. All information is a substitute, under any circumstances, for a true consultation. This site does state that methods recognized and experienced by the vast majority of the medical profession. In accordance with the recommendations of the Medical Council, he hired the responsibility of its author, Dr. Patrick Knipper, surgeon in plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery.

Medical Council of Paris : http://www.conseil-national.medecin.fr/

Every information sheet has been designed, under the aegis of the French Society of Plastic, Reconstructive and Cosmetic Surgery (SOf.CPRE),  as a complement to your first consultation, to answer all questions that you may want to ask yourself  if you plan to have recourse to plastic surgery.

The purpose of each document is to bring you all the information necessary and indispensable elements for you to take your decision in full knowledge of the facts. Also you are advised to read the document with the greatest attention and even print it to keep with you.

fr_FRus
LE RISQUE "ZERO"
N'EXISTE PAS..
Avertissement

avertissement

 

AVERTISSEMENT

Ce site internet est uniquement un site d'information. Son but est de renseigner le plus possible les patients. Il ne comporte aucune publicité. Toutes les informations données ne se substituent, en aucun cas, à une vraie consultation. Ce site ne fait état que de procédés reconnus et éprouvés par la grande majorité du corps médical. Conformément aux recommandations du conseil de l'ordre, il engage la responsabilité de son auteur, le Docteur Patrick Knipper, chirurgien spécialiste en chirurgie plastique, reconstructrice et esthétique.

Site de l’Ordre des médecins : http://www.conseil-national.medecin.fr/

Chaque fiche d’information a été conçue sous l’égide de la Société Française de Chirurgie Plastique, Reconstructrice et Esthétique (SOf.CPRE) comme un complément à votre première consultation, pour tenter de répondre à toutes les questions que vous pouvez vous poser si vous envisagez d’avoir recours à une intervention de chirurgie plastique.

Le but de chaque document est de vous apporter tous les éléments d’information nécessaires et indispensables pour vous permettre de prendre votre décision en parfaite connaissance de cause. Aussi vous est-il conseillé de lire le document avec la plus grande attention voire de l’imprimer pour le conserver avec vous.